top of page

Contact Us

Address

180 Franklin Street

Bristol, RI 02809

Email

Phone

401-253-3679

Social Media

  • Facebook

Front Desk Hours

8:00am-8:00pm
Monday- Friday

9:00am-7:00pm
Weekends & Holidays

Administrator - Angela Cabral, ACabral@ebcdc.org  401-396-8976

Nursing & Wellness Director -  Amy Leitao, ALeitao@ebcdc.org 401-396-9493

Admissions Director/Property Manager- Michael Gargano, MGargano@ebcdc.org 401-396-9020

Resident Services/Front Desk Director - Debra Whitmore– DWhitmore@ebcdc.org 401-253-3679 ext. 0

Unidine Food Services Director - Bonnie Rendine, BRendine@unidine.com 401-396-9460

Activities Director - Karey Lyman, KLyman@ebcdc.org 401-396-5755

Housekeeping Director –Ana Cabral, AnaCabral@ebcdc.org 401-253-3679 ext. 0

 

bottom of page