Our Mission

The mission of Franklin Court Assisted Living is to serve our Residents with the utmost care, respect, and dignity while preserving their independence.  This is also true of our coworkers, family members, vendors and visitors. 

DSC00076.JPG.jpg

Contact Us

Let us tell you why Franklin Court is the right choice for your loved one. 

Phone Number: 401-253-3679

Email Address: frontdesk@ebcdc.org

Administrator – Angela Cabral, ACabral@ebcdc.org  401-396-8976

Nursing & Wellness Director - Catherine Baker, MSN CBaker@ebcdc.org 401-396-9457

Nursing & Wellness LPN - Jillian Costa, JCosta@ebcdc.org 401-396-9493

Nursing & Wellness Secretary - Maria DelMonico MDelmonico@ebcdc.org  401-396-9478

Admissions Director & Property Manager - Katie Rego, KRego@ebcdc.org  401-396-9356

Admissions & Property Manager Assistant – Lisa Fisher, LFisher@ebcdc.org  401-396-9020

Unidine Food Service Director - Bonnie Rendine, BRendine@unidine.com 401-396-9460

Activities Director - Karey Lyman, KLyman@ebcdc.org 401-396-5755

Activities Director Assistant – Lisa Lawrence, klyman@ebcdc.org 401-396-9476

Front Desk Reception Supervisor- Debra Whitmore– DWhitmore@ebcdc.org 401-253-3679 ext. 0

Housekeeping Director –Ana Cabral, acabral@ebcdc.org 401-253-3679 ext. 0